Politehnica University Timisoara

Council of Administration


The Council of Administration of  Politehnica  University Timisoara

Rector Prof.Dr.Eng.  Viorel-Aurel ŞERBAN
Vice Rector Prof.Dr.Eng.  Corneliu-Mircea DAVIDESCU
Vice Rector Prof.Dr.Eng.  Marius-Emil OTEŞTEANU
Vice Rector Prof.Dr.Eng.  Daniel DAN
Vice Rector Assoc.Prof.PhD.Eng. Florin DRĂGAN
Vice Rector Assoc.Prof.PhD.Eng. Liviu Ioan CĂDARIU-BRĂILOIU
General Administrative Director Dr.ing. Florenţiu STAICU
The Deans of faculties  
Student Student Ion PANFILII


The Deans of faculties:

Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism Prof.Dr.Arh. Ioan ANDREESCU
Faculty of Automation and Computer Engineering Prof.Dr.Eng.Radu-Emil PRECUP
Faculty of Industrial Chemistry and Environmental Engineering Prof.Dr.Eng. Nicolae VASZILCSIN
Faculty of Civil Engineering Prof.Dr.Eng. Raul Dan ZAHARIA
Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technologies Prof.Dr.Eng. Florin ALEXA
Faculty of Electrical and Power Engineering Assoc.Prof.Dr.Eng. Sorin MUŞUROI
Faculty of Engineering of Hunedoara Assoc.Prof.Dr.Eng. Virgilius Caius PĂNOIU
Faculty of Management in Production and Transportation Prof.Dr.Eng. Marian MOCAN
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering Prof.Dr.Eng. Inocenţiu MANIU
Faculty of Communication Sciences Lecturer Dr. Daniel DEJICA-CARȚIȘ


Ultima actualizare: 2019-02-27
 UPT Central library The Department of Communication and Image
© Copyright 2019 Universitatea Politehnica Timisoara. All rights reserved
UPT on Facebook UPT on Twitter UPT on Google +